Contacts

Coaching Directors, Club Administrator
Club Director; Coaching and Competitive Director (U15–U19)
Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Board of Directors

President (term ends Nov 2019)
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

Boys Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2018)
Justin Straub

Boys Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2019)
Heidi Staloch
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

Capital Campaign and Philanthropy Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Erika Gmach
p_erika922@hotmail.com
763-242-2078

Communications Director (term ends Nov 2019)
John Wilson
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113

Community Outreach Director (term ends Nov 2019)
Ian McRoberts

Facilities/Fields Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Brian Sanders
brian@waltersrecycling.com
763-438-6360

Girls Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2020)
Rodrigo Sanchez

Girls Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeffrey Bryan

Marketing Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-324-3436

Referees Director (term ends Nov 2020)
Ben Exley
referees@blackhawksoccer.org
612-234-1138

Treasurer (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeff Ellerd

Other

Apparel Coordinator
Dawn Ellerd
blackhawksgear@gmail.com
612-709-3872

Webmaster
Kirk Gaburo
kgaburo@gaburo.com
651-842-8428