Contacts

http://clgsecurities.com/?hixorisima=mannheim-dating&0fa=e9 General inquiries and voicemail
651-313-7172

Coaching Directors, Club Administrator
Club Director; Coaching and Competitive Director (U15–U19)
Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

http://docimages.fi/?dereter=indikatoren-bin%C3%A4re-optionen&d7e=66 Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

http://www.fordbaris.com/?jiiias=fenerbah%C3%A7e-%C3%BClker-be%C5%9Fikta%C5%9F-integral-forex-canl%C4%B1-izle&f2c=51 Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

http://www.beaujolais-challenge.com/?nikolsa=rencontre-angouleme-badoo&363=2e Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Board of Directors

click President (term ends Nov 2019)
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

http://mhs.se.loopiadns.com/produkt/motorhistoriskt-magasin-2013-02/?wc-ajax=get_refreshed_fragments Boys Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2018)
Justin Straub
jhstraub@gmail.com

conocer chicas en santiago de los caballeros Boys Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2019)
Heidi Staloch
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

watch Capital Campaign and Philanthropy Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Erika Gmach
p_erika922@hotmail.com
763-242-2078

regulated options brokers Communications Director (term ends Nov 2019)
John Wilson
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113

Community Outreach Director (term ends Nov 2019)
Ian McRoberts
ian@mcrobertsrealestate.com

Facilities/Fields Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Brian Sanders
brian@waltersrecycling.com
763-438-6360

Girls Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2020)
Rodrigo Sanchez-Chavarria
rscspokenword@gmail.com

Girls Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeffrey Bryan
jeffreymbryan@gmail.com

Marketing Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-324-3436

Referees Director (term ends Nov 2020)
Ben Exley
referees@blackhawksoccer.org
612-234-1138

Treasurer (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeff Ellerd
jeff.ellerd@gmail.com

Other

Apparel Coordinator
Dawn Ellerd
blackhawksgear@gmail.com
612-709-3872

Webmaster
Kirk Gaburo
kgaburo@gaburo.com
651-842-8428