Contacts

Coaching Directors, Club Administrator
Coaching Director
Viktor Adamcsek
coachingdirector@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

Developmental Director
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Age Group Coordinators - Girls

U09 Girls
Nubia Esparza
nubia.n.esparza@gmail.com
651-489-1982

U10 Girls
To be appointed

U11 Girls
Stephanie Vagle
stephanievagle@comcast.net
651-207-7301

U12 Girls
Mike Mills
mike.mills@ryancompanies.com
651-699-7440

U13 Girls
Shaun Faricy
smfaricy@gmail.com
651-699-6499

U14 Girls
Brian Dietz
grumpyhokie@gmail.com
651-603-0481

U15 Girls
Mike Rowley
rowley317@msn.com
651-690-5037

U16 Girls
Marga Miller
mkmiller4@comcast.net
651-331-1425

U17 Girls
Beth Langevin
bethlangevin@msn.com
651-487-7709

U18 Girls
Eric Netteberg
netteberg@comcast.net
651-483-2913

Age Group Coordinators - Boys

U09 Boys
Jenny Whitcomb
jen@jennywhitcomb.com
612-916-0324

U10 Boys
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-222-0227

U11 Boys
Ryan Burke
bleuburke@gmail.com
952-484-6547

U12 Boys
Marga Miller
mkmiller4@comcast.net
651-331-1425

U13 Boys
Ken Hayden
kshayden@mmm.com
651-730-9324

U14 Boys
Mary Jetter
maryjetter@yahoo.com
651-503-2146

U15 Boys
Moe Sullivan
moe.sullivan@comcast.net
651-487-3979

U16 Boys
Rod Brewer
rodbrewer899@gmail.com
651-239-3856

U17 Boys
To be appointed

U18 Boys
Chris Byard
sarah-chris@comcast.net
651-343-6632

Team Managers - Girls

U12GC1
Carol Cardona
ccardona999@gmail.com

U12GC3
Doug Jakway
thejakways@gmail.com

U13GC1
Ruth Straub
straubfam@gmail.com

U13GC2
Nubia Esparza
nubia.n.esparza@gmail.com

U13GC3
Rebekah Villafuerte
cuatrolittlemonkeys@gmail.com

U14GC1
Tom McCarr
mccarrfamily@comcast.net

U14GC3
Jill DeGaetano
degaetanodillies@gmail.com

U15GC1
Andy Barnes
andyb4rnes@me.com

U15GC2
Sheri Lietzke
sheril@dginv.com

U15GC3
Kris Gronfor
kgronfor@gmail.com

U16GC1
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org

U17GC2
Beth Cunniff
bethcunniff@msn.com

U18GC1
Molly Murphy Johansen

U18GC2
Marga Miller
mkmiller4@comcast.net

Team Managers - Boys

U12BC102
Jacob Sinn

U12BC201
Carrie Schaefer
schafercarrie@earthlink.net

U12BC202
Angie Blau
angelablau@msn.com

U12BC3
Erin Keefe
vineri@msn.com

U13BC101
Patt Ligman
vijapatt@comcast.net

U14BC102
Mindy Moseley-Alldrege
moseall@gmail.com

U14BC2
Mitch Hector
mslowpokemn@outlook.com

U15BCPR
Sarah Charai
sarahcharai@hotmail.com

U15BC101
Sheri Lietzke
sheril@dginv.com

U16BPR
Ayesha Shariff
ayesbrad@bitstream.net

U16BC1
Mary Jetter
maryjetter@yahoo.com

U17BPR
Tom Clark
tclark443@aol.com

U18BPR
Danah Ditzig
danah.ditzig@commscope.com

Board of Directors

President (term ends Nov 2019)
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

Boys Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2018)
Brian Catrine
bcatrine@yahoo.com
651-968-7225

Boys Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2019)
Karla Kraemer
kraemster8@hotmail.com
651-329-3396

Capital Campaign and Philanthropy Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Erika Gmach
p_erika922@hotmail.com
763-242-2078

Communications Director (term ends Nov 2019)
John Wilson
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113

Community Outreach Director (term ends Nov 2019)
Shirlene Perrin
shirleneperrin@yahoo.com
651-336-5668

Facilities/Fields Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Brian Sanders
brian@waltersrecycling.com
763-438-6360

Girls Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2017)
Heidi Staloch
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

Girls Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2017)
Andy Barnes
andyb4rnes@me.com
651-202-5819

Marketing Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-324-3436

Referees Director (term ends Nov 2017)
Ben Exley
benjamin.exley@gmail.com
612-234-1138

Treasurer (term ends Nov 2017)
Stan Walker
walkerstan24@gmail.com
651-230-4951

Other

Apparel Coordinator
Dawn Ellerd
blackhawksgear@gmail.com
612-709-3872

Webmaster
Kirk Gaburo
kgaburo@gaburo.com
651-842-8428