Contacts

see url General inquiries and voicemail
651-313-7172

Coaching Directors, Club Administrator
Club Director; Coaching and Competitive Director (U15–U19)
Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

ranitidine 50 mg Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

http://misssuziemac.com/trental-600-mg-comprimidos.html Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

elimite msds online Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Board of Directors

go to site President (term ends Nov 2019)
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

follow site Boys Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2018)
Justin Straub
jhstraub@gmail.com

how many mg of benadryl can a 9 year old take Boys Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2019)
Heidi Staloch
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

arcoxia 90mg indicatii Capital Campaign and Philanthropy Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Erika Gmach
p_erika922@hotmail.com
763-242-2078

ciprofloxacino 500 mg sirve para cistitis Communications Director (term ends Nov 2019)
John Wilson
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113

see Community Outreach Director (term ends Nov 2019)
Ian McRoberts
ian@mcrobertsrealestate.com

vytorin 10 40 price Facilities/Fields Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Brian Sanders
brian@waltersrecycling.com
763-438-6360

follow Girls Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2020)
Rodrigo Sanchez-Chavarria
rscspokenword@gmail.com

prednisone 10mg and alcohol Girls Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeffrey Bryan
jeffreymbryan@gmail.com

life extension mega benfotiamine capsule 250 mg 120 vegetarian capsules Marketing Director (term ends Nov 2018)
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-324-3436

buy nolvadex without prescription Referees Director (term ends Nov 2020)
Ben Exley
referees@blackhawksoccer.org
612-234-1138

lincocin 250mg reviews Treasurer (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeff Ellerd
jeff.ellerd@gmail.com

Other

http://www.smartinets.com/aspirin-rewe-online.html Apparel Coordinator
Dawn Ellerd
blackhawksgear@gmail.com
612-709-3872

where can you buy oxytrol Webmaster
Kirk Gaburo
kgaburo@gaburo.com
651-842-8428

http://miiustudio.com/lamictal-social-anxiety-disorder.html