Select Page

About Us

Saint Paul Blackhawks Soccer Club

BLACKHAWKS CONTACTS

Club Director; Coaching and Competitive
Director (U15–U19)

Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

Club Administrator and Registrar
Alyssa Arredondo
alyssa@blackhawksoccer.org
651-271-1099

Club Communications
Rob Spence
rob@blackhawksoccer.org
651-324-3436

College Liaison
Fitsum Tegene
fitsum@blackhawksoccer.org