General Inquiries and Voicemail
651-313-7172

Club Director; Coaching and Competitive Director (U15–U19)
Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Arredondo
alyssa@blackhawksoccer.org

President (term ends Nov 2019)
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

Boys Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2021)
Justin Straub
jhstraub@gmail.com

Boys Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2019)
Heidi Staloch
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

Capital Campaign and Philanthropy Director (term ends Nov 2021)
Vacant—seeking a volunteer

Communications Director (term ends Nov 2019)
John Wilson
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113

Community Outreach Director (term ends Nov 2019)
Ian McRoberts
ian@mcrobertsrealestate.com

Facilities/Fields Director (term ends Nov 2021)
Vacant—seeking a volunteer

Girls Director U5–U11 (term ends Nov 2020)
Rodrigo Sanchez-Chavarria
rscspokenword@gmail.com

Girls Director U12–U19 (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeffrey Bryan
jeffreymbryan@gmail.com

Marketing Director (term ends Nov 2021)
Rob Spence
rob.spence@mac.com
651-324-3436

Referees Director (term ends Nov 2020)
Ben Exley
referees@blackhawksoccer.org
612-234-1138

Treasurer (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeff Ellerd
jeff.ellerd@gmail.com