General Inquiries and Voicemail
651-313-7172

Club Director; Coaching and Competitive Director (U15–U19)
Viktor Adamcsek
viktor@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-2437

Juniors Director (U11–U14)
Brian Catrine
brian@blackhawksoccer.org
651-968-7225

Developmental Director (U5–U10)
Chris Scanlon
chris@blackhawksoccer.org
651-894-3527

Club Administrator and Registrar
Dawn Ellerd
dawn@blackhawksoccer.org
612-709-3872

Administrative Assistant
Alyssa Arredondo
alyssa@blackhawksoccer.org

President (term ends Nov 2022)
Rob Spence
rob@blackhawksoccer.org
651-324-3436

Vice President & Secretary (term ends Nov 2021)
Justin Straub
jhstraub@gmail.com

Treasurer (term ends Nov 2020)
Jeff Ellerd
jeff.ellerd@gmail.com

President Emeritus
Danah Ditzig
danah@blackhawksoccer.org
612-210-1023

Directors At-Large
Elected or appointed to represent the whole membership

Jeffrey Bryan (term ends Nov 2020)
jeffreymbryan@gmail.com

Ben Exley (term ends Nov 2020)
referees@blackhawksoccer.org
612-234-1138

David Kroonblawd
david.kroonblawd@gmail.com

Rodrigo Sanchez-Chavarria (term ends Nov 2020)
rscspokenword@gmail.com

Heidi Staloch (term ends Nov 2022)
heidi.staloch@gmail.com
612-220-3029

John Wilson (term ends Nov 2022)
jwilson.msp@gmail.com
651-252-1113